• 2014 Ford Focus

    150 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance
    Space / Room / Storage

Comment Highlights (40)

  • Aug 2023
    Easy to drive, very comfortable seats. Able to work out the different buttons without needing the manual.
    —Hayley G - 2014 Ford Focus Titanium
  • Aug 2023
    very tidy car, nice to drive and feel safe on the open road..
    —Emily M - 2014 Ford Focus Trend
  • Jul 2023
    Car is fuel efficient
    —Christopher S - 2014 Ford fOCUS TREND 2.0 W DIESEL
  • Mar 2023
    I love it!
    —megan S - 2014 Ford Focus
  • Jan 2023
    Tidy car, goes well. Good for around town and open road.
    —Dean F - 2014 Ford Focus S
  • Oct 2022
    Great little car. Way more economical than the fuel rating suggest (if your doing open road driving). We love it.
    —William B - 2014 Ford Focus Titanium
  • Oct 2022
    The vehicle is sleek and stylish, packs a great deal of features into the package - we are constantly finding more the car can do. It's surprisingly efficient for a 2L engine and a genuine pleasure to drive.
    —Jonathan C - 2014 Ford focus Titanium
  • Oct 2022
    It is comfortable and feels smooth when driving
    —Waimana R - 2014 Ford Focus Ambiente
  • Sep 2022
    Really enjoying the car so far. Runs very smoothly. Good on fuel and has good power.
    —Nicole C - 2014 Ford Focus Ambiente
  • Sep 2022
    Very happy with purchase
    —Joshua H - 2014 Ford Focus Sport
  • Aug 2022
    Good car all around
    —Scott L - 2014 Ford Focus ST ECOBOOST HA 6S M
  • May 2022
    Solid set of specs to meet my needs
    —Kevin M - 2014 Ford Focus Ambiente
  • Feb 2022
    Am enjoying driving this vehicle.
    —Patricia R - 2014 Ford Focus Sport
  • Jan 2022
    Buy one it's a great car
    —Shane B - 2014 Ford Focus 2.0 Sport
  • Oct 2021
    Very nice to drive sits well on the road great looking car
    —Karen H - 2014 Ford Focus Sport
  • Oct 2021
    The polar white is striking. Compared to my previous car, the Focus is a bit less spacey inside, but comfort wise, it wins hands down. The wipers are unusual.
    —Kitty T - 2014 Ford Focus Sport
  • Aug 2021
    The style of the car was the first thing I was attracted to. Fuel efficiency was my biggest concern, but knowing from star rating 4 out of 5 helped me out a lot. Super tidy interior and couldn't ask for a better first car :)
    —Justin C - 2014 Ford Focus AMBIENTE 1.6 A H
  • Jul 2021
    Would definitely recommend getting weather guards , water seems to drip in even if you have the window down very slightly
    —Kelsey S - 2014 Ford Focus Sport
  • Jul 2021
    Wife loves it. A sexy car for sure
    —Stephen R - 2014 Ford Focus SPORT
  • Jun 2021
    Peppy little car.
    —Karl H - 2014 Ford Focus TREND 2.0 AUTO HATCH
1 to 20 of 40 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×

Instant Finance

Royale Cars has established wonderful relationships with 8 different finance companies over the years. We have a finance company that will make a package just for you.

We have finance companies that cater for those who have perfect credit right through to purchasers who have had financial challenges in the past but have now ether rectified adverse credit or have proven renewed affordability.

Royale Cars has a dedicated Finance Manager with 30 years’ experience who is 100% committed to securing the best possible finance deal for each individual client.

Finance approvals can take as little as 10 minutes, but usually no longer than 1 hour once we have received the documentation from our clients required to obtain that approval.

We are committed to working hard for you. It is our sincere belief that if we cannot organise finance for you, it is unlikely anyone can.

Apply now, let us work together to make something positive happen for you.

Apply now

Royale Warranty

Buying a new vehicle represents a major investment, so it’s wise to protect your vehicle against the sudden or unforeseen happening of mechanical or electrical failure.

The fact is, motor vehicles do break down from time to time and, whilst you don’t expect it to happen to your vehicle, it’s reassuring to know that we are here to help protect you against the inconvenience and the costs of repair. Our Royale Warranty provides comprehensive protection for your peace of mind.


Payment Protection Insurance

Payment Protection Insurance protects you and your family in the event of you suffering financial loss because of you being off work due to accident, illness, redundancy, suspension, business interruption, bankruptcy, or hospitalisation. It also has a life-cover benefit to pay the outstanding balance of your credit contract in the event of death.


GAP Cover

It is wise to protect yourself against the unfortunate event of your vehicle being written-off as a total loss and the shortfall that can occur between the amount outstanding on your finance contract and the insurance payout you receive. Gap Cover is designed to help pay the difference (the gap) between what your vehicle insurance policy pays out and the balance you owe under your finance contract.


Comprehensive Motor Vehicle Insurance

We have partnered with one if New Zealand’s leading Car Insurance providers AMI to give you simple cost effect insurance for your vehicle. Our friendly team can help you arrange a comprehensive insurance policy for your vehicle. Full cover car insurance is a requirement when you finance your new vehicle. Premiums can often be added to your loan.