• 2013 Subaru Impreza

    477 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (126)

  • Feb 2024
    Nice car, seems so far to be fairly fuel efficient
    —GAVIN C - 2013 Subaru IMPREZA
  • Feb 2024
    Smooth and economical.
    —Robert A - 2013 Subaru Impreza SPORTS
  • Jan 2024
    Much more economical to run on open road than anticipated (1.6l model); also impressed by room and boot size.
    —Steven H - 2013 Subaru Impreza SPORT 1.6I-L
  • Dec 2023
    I love it, good space. I feel safe inside it and if needed it has a nice kick to get away from danger or to just pass a car
    —Thomas D - 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0L
  • Nov 2023
    The subaru drives very nicely and feels solid on the road.
    —Robert C - 2013 Subaru Impreza SPORT 2.0I
  • Oct 2023
    Fuel economy is yet to be seen if it's good, otherwise a good little run about car
    —Anita H - 2013 Subaru IMPREZA SPORT 2.0I EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Oct 2023
    there are a nice car to drive and got the power if and when you need it
    —Scott P - 2013 Subaru Impreza
  • Oct 2023
    This vehicle has everything you need from style to speed.
    —Nathan M - 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX STI 2.0L Manual
  • Sep 2023
    great car for long distance travel or even to work
    —Min-Hsiang H - 2013 Subaru Impreza G4
  • Jul 2023
    Very comfortable to drive
    —Heather K - 2013 Subaru Impreza
  • Jun 2023
    Good and economical
    —Rosario S - 2013 Subaru Impreza SPORT 1.6I-L
  • Mar 2023
    Great car. Looks good and performs well
    —Suzanne B - 2013 Subaru Impreza SPORT 2.0I EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Mar 2023
    It’s a good vechile. I love it
    —Alevya S - 2013 Subaru Impreza
  • Mar 2023
    The car is very comfortable, big enough and also strong it respondes very fast.
    —Ana O - 2013 Subaru Impreza
  • Feb 2023
    Good reliable, comfy, low maintenance. These cars from my experience will last you a lifetime.
    —Luke C - 2013 Subaru Impreza Sport 2.0I-S 4WD 'Eyesight'
  • Feb 2023
    So far it’s been an excellent vehicle. The model I got is the 2 litre Sport. It has electric driver’s seat, and weather shields on each door. Drives and handle great!
    —Meldon W - 2013 Subaru Impreza G4 2.0S AWD Cruise Cntrl
  • Feb 2023
    Fantastic vehicle. Lovely to drive, very economical. 5 Star Safety rating.
    —Darryl B - 2013 Subaru Impreza XV HYBRID
  • Feb 2023
    Up until now reliable and economic (not too thirsty).
    —PETRUS L - 2013 Subaru Impreza
  • Feb 2023
    petrol lasts a very long time
    —Jade V - 2013 Subaru Impreza 1.6i-L
  • Feb 2023
    A really powerful engine and spacious interiors, and a whole bunch of handy and useful features. Most importantly the safety is at 5 star. Thanks.
    —Jivan A - 2013 Subaru Impreza
1 to 20 of 126 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×

Instant Finance

Royale Cars has established wonderful relationships with 8 different finance companies over the years. We have a finance company that will make a package just for you.

We have finance companies that cater for those who have perfect credit right through to purchasers who have had financial challenges in the past but have now ether rectified adverse credit or have proven renewed affordability.

Royale Cars has a dedicated Finance Manager with 30 years’ experience who is 100% committed to securing the best possible finance deal for each individual client.

Finance approvals can take as little as 10 minutes, but usually no longer than 1 hour once we have received the documentation from our clients required to obtain that approval.

We are committed to working hard for you. It is our sincere belief that if we cannot organise finance for you, it is unlikely anyone can.

Apply now, let us work together to make something positive happen for you.

Apply now

Royale Warranty

Buying a new vehicle represents a major investment, so it’s wise to protect your vehicle against the sudden or unforeseen happening of mechanical or electrical failure.

The fact is, motor vehicles do break down from time to time and, whilst you don’t expect it to happen to your vehicle, it’s reassuring to know that we are here to help protect you against the inconvenience and the costs of repair. Our Royale Warranty provides comprehensive protection for your peace of mind.


Payment Protection Insurance

Payment Protection Insurance protects you and your family in the event of you suffering financial loss because of you being off work due to accident, illness, redundancy, suspension, business interruption, bankruptcy, or hospitalisation. It also has a life-cover benefit to pay the outstanding balance of your credit contract in the event of death.


GAP Cover

It is wise to protect yourself against the unfortunate event of your vehicle being written-off as a total loss and the shortfall that can occur between the amount outstanding on your finance contract and the insurance payout you receive. Gap Cover is designed to help pay the difference (the gap) between what your vehicle insurance policy pays out and the balance you owe under your finance contract.


Comprehensive Motor Vehicle Insurance

We have partnered with one if New Zealand’s leading Car Insurance providers AMI to give you simple cost effect insurance for your vehicle. Our friendly team can help you arrange a comprehensive insurance policy for your vehicle. Full cover car insurance is a requirement when you finance your new vehicle. Premiums can often be added to your loan.